A brief glimpse into the past

"I'm about to say bang so mf loud"

Philadelphia 76ers vs Golden State Warriors 

#HereTheyCome 
#DubNation 
#NBA #NBATwitter

"I'm about to say bang so mf loud" Philadelphia 76ers vs Golden State Warriors #HereTheyCome #DubNation #NBA #NBATwitter



SAPNO KI MAYANAGRI MUMBAI >>>>> G-TOWN,P-TOWN.......



Call of Duty Warzone Nuke Event Wednesday, April 21 🇺🇸 12 PM PT 🇲🇽 2 PM Mexico City 🇺🇸 3 PM ET 🇧🇷 4 PM São Paulo 🇬🇧 8 PM UK 🇫🇷 9 PM Paris 🇪🇺 9 PM Western Europe 🇿🇦 9 PM Cape Town 🇷🇺 10 PM Moscow 🇸🇦 10 PM Riyadh April 22: 🇮🇳 12:30 AM Mumbai 🇯🇵 4 AM Tokyo 🇦🇺 5 AM Sydney



TOP 4 Over In-play 1H Corners tips for tomorrow 🏴 18:45 Caernarfon Town vs The New Saints 13:00 České Budějovice vs Sigma Olomouc 🇵🇱 16:00 Pogoń Szczecin vs Górnik Zabrze 🇳🇮 01:00 Real Estelí vs Jalapa



Integration of Shear & Stiffness in PDMS #Microfluidic 200x75 μm microvessel-on-a-chip 

Stiff substratum⏬the inhibitory effect of laminar shear 11 dyn/cm2 on #YAP nuclear enrichment in #EndothelialCell

Dr @JohnPCooke1 @JainLabTAMU labs @LabonaChip 2021

Integration of Shear & Stiffness in PDMS #Microfluidic 200x75 μm microvessel-on-a-chip Stiff substratum⏬the inhibitory effect of laminar shear 11 dyn/cm2 on #YAP nuclear enrichment in #EndothelialCell Dr @JohnPCooke1 @JainLabTAMU labs @LabonaChip 2021



$RNECF - Auto chip giant Renesas expects to restore lost capacity by end of April



When tragedy flips Elle Jamison's life upside down, she retreats from the busy #Seattle skyline to a quiet beachside town in #California called Arroyo Grande. #romance @mjaneearly



Along Came Claire (book) by Bridgitte Lesley @BridgitteLesley Small town romance #romance #Claire #book #romantic



just random thinks i want to ask ya cuz i'm bored so heres a this or that thread! don't ignore u mf!



I’m so sick of Jah’deuir requesting cash apps. TYRA get yo mf son 😂😂



Team, Place & City Details

Bristol Motor Speedway
Bristol Motor Speedway

Bristol Motor Speedway, formerly known as Bristol International Raceway and Bristol Raceway, is a NASCAR short track venue located in Bristol, Tennessee. Constructed in 1960, it held its first NASCAR race on July 30, 1961.

Bristol Flyers

The Bristol Flyers are a British professional basketball team based in the city of Bristol, England. The Flyers compete in the British Basketball League, after promotion from the English Basketball League in 2014.

Chipping Sodbury Town F.C.

Chipping Sodbury Town Football Club is a football club based in Chipping Sodbury, South Gloucestershire, England. They are currently members of the Western League Premier Division and play at the Ridings.

Bristol-Myers Squibb
Bristol-Myers Squibb

Bristol Myers Squibb Company is an American pharmaceutical company, headquartered in New York City.Bristol Myers Squibb manufactures prescription pharmaceuticals and biologics in several therapeutic areas, including cancer, HIV/AIDS, cardiovascular disease, diabetes, hepatitis, rheumatoid arthritis and psychiatric disorders. BMS' primary R&D sites are located in Lawrence, New Jersey , New Brunswick, New Jersey, and Redwood City, California; with other sites in Devens and Cambridge, Massachusetts, East Syracuse, New York, Braine-l'Alleud, Belgium, Tokyo, Japan, and Bangalore, India.

Bristol F.2 Fighter
Bristol F.2 Fighter

The Bristol F.2 Fighter was a British two-seat biplane fighter and reconnaissance aircraft of the First World War developed by Frank Barnwell at the Bristol Aeroplane Company. It is often simply called the Bristol Fighter, other popular names include the "Brisfit" or "Biff".

Bristol, Maine
Bristol, Maine

Bristol, known from 1632 to 1765 as Pemaquid is a town in Lincoln County, Maine, United States. The population was 2,755 at the 2010 census.

Bristol Mercury
Bristol Mercury

The Bristol Mercury is a nine-cylinder, air-cooled, single-row, piston radial engine. Designed by Roy Fedden of the Bristol Aeroplane Company it was used to power both civil and military aircraft of the 1930s and 1940s.

Bristol Freighter
Bristol Freighter

The Bristol Type 170 Freighter was a British twin-engine aircraft designed and built by the Bristol Aeroplane Company as both a freighter and airliner. Its best known use was as an air ferry to carry cars and their passengers over relatively short distances.

Bristol Filton Airport
Bristol Filton Airport

Filton Airport or Filton Aerodrome was a private airport on the border between Filton and Patchway, within South Gloucestershire, 4 NM (7.4 km; 4.6 mi) north of Bristol, England. The airfield was bordered by the A38 road to the East, and the former London to Avonmouth railway line to the South.

Bristol M.1
Bristol M.1

The Bristol M.1 Monoplane Scout was a British monoplane fighter of the First World War. It holds the distinction of being the only British monoplane fighter to reach production during the conflict.

Bristol Mountain Ski Resort
Bristol Mountain Ski Resort

Bristol Mountain, formally known as Bristol Mountain Winter Resort, is a ski resort located in South Bristol, New York in the Finger Lakes region. It is located 30 miles from the center of Rochester, New York, the nearest major city to the resort, and about 10 miles (16 km) from Canandaigua on NY 64.