A brief glimpse into the past

I’m hungry asf

dynamite stiff asf she can't move.

Congratulations to kim sunwoo for being hot asf #λ”λ³΄μ΄μ¦ˆ_THESTEALER_6μ‹œκ³΅κ°œ #THEBOYZ_THESTEALER #THE_STEALER @WE_THE_BOYZ @Creker_THEBOYZ

going to work tired asf, is not the move

EVERGLOW's new comeback is catchy asf

Legazpi City Veterinary Office naka red alert alert huli sa primerong positibong kaso nin African Swine Fever o ASF sarong banwaan sa Albay.

Legazpi City Veterinary Office naka red alert alert huli sa primerong positibong kaso nin African Swine Fever o ASF sarong banwaan sa Albay.


It’s cold asf out here

ifeel ugly asf nvm i might delete that

Team, Place & City Details

USFAS Bamako

USFAS Bamako is a Malian football club based in Bamako. They play in the top division in Malian football and are owned by the Malian Army.

UEFA Women's Champions League
UEFA Women's Champions League

The UEFA Women's Champions League, previously called the UEFA Women's Cup , is an international women's association football competition. It involves the top club teams from countries affiliated with the European governing body UEFA. The competition was first played in 2001–02 under the name UEFA Women's Cup, and renamed the Champions League for the 2009–10 edition.

UEFA Women's Euro 2017

The 2017 UEFA Women's Championship, commonly referred to as UEFA Women's Euro 2017, was the 12th edition of the UEFA Women's Championship, the quadrennial international football championship organised by UEFA for the women's national teams of Europe. The competition was expanded to 16 teams .The Netherlands were declared as hosts by the UEFA Executive Committee on 4 December 2014.Germany's 22-year reign as champions of Europe was ended after losing 1–2 to Denmark in the quarter-finals.

UEFA Women's Euro 2013

The 2013 UEFA Women's Championship, commonly referred to as Women's Euro 2013, was the 11th European Championship for women's national football teams organised by UEFA. The final tournament, held in Sweden from 10 to 28 July 2013, became the most-watched in the history of the Women's Euros. It concluded with Germany, the defending champions, winning their sixth consecutive and eighth overall Women's Euro title after defeating Norway in the final.Sweden were selected as hosts by UEFA's Executive Committee in 2010, meaning their team automatically qualified for the final tournament.

USWA World Tag Team Championship

The USWA World Tag Team Championship was the primary professional wrestling tag team championship promoted by the Memphis, Tennessee based United States Wrestling Association . The Continental Wrestling Association and World Class Wrestling Association (WCWA) merged in 1989 to form the USWA. In the merger the USWA replaced both the WCWA World Tag Team Championship and the CWA Tag Team Championship with the USWA version.

USA Weightlifting

USA Weightlifting, otherwise known as USAW, is the national governing body overseeing the sport of weightlifting in the United States. USAW is a member of the United States Olympic Committee , responsible for conducting weightlifting programs throughout the country, and a member of the International Weightlifting Federation (IWF).

UEFA Women's Euro 2009

The 2009 UEFA Women's Championship, or just Women's Euro 2009, was played in Finland between August 23 and September 10, 2009. The host was appointed on July 11, 2006, in a UEFA Executive Committee meeting in Berlin and the Finnish proposal won over the Dutch proposal.

USA Women's Sevens

On October 4, 2012, the International Rugby Board, now known as World Rugby, announced the launch of a circuit now known as the World Rugby Women's Sevens Series, the women's counterpart to the World Rugby Sevens Series for men. The inaugural 2012–13 season featured four events, with the USA Women's Sevens taking place at BBVA Compass Stadium in Houston as the second event in February 2013.The following are details of all official regional women's international championship played in the USA since the first tournament in 2006, listed chronologically with the earliest first, with all result details, where known.

USA Water Polo Hall of Fame

The USA Water Polo Hall of Fame was established in 1976 to honor players, coaches and officials who have contributed greatly to the game of water polo in the United States of America. It was established by the USA Water Polo, which is the national governing body in the country.