Opss! Dissanayake S. has no home matches registered on the eDayFm yet!
Opss! Dissanayake S. has no scheduled matches on the eDayFm!

Details & Similar Teams

D. M. Jayaratne
D. M. Jayaratne

Dissanayaka Mudiyanselage Jayaratne , known as D. M. "Di Mu" Jayaratne, was a veteran Sri Lankan politician who was Prime Minister of Sri Lanka from 2010 to 2015. A founding member of the Sri Lanka Freedom Party, Jayaratne was first elected to parliament in 1970.


Dissanayake or Dissanayaka is a Sinhalese surname. It means area leader.

The Dissanayake S.'s Tennis team activities page. Related with social media posts of Dissanayake S.'s games and scheduled events. Match records planned for future dates as well as home and away matches. Plan a trip and experience the excitement of the match on the spot!