Details & Similar Teams

R.S.C. Anderlecht

Royal Sporting Club Anderlecht, usually known as Anderlecht or RSCA (Dutch: [ˌɛrɛseːˈjaː, -seːˈʔaː], French: [ɛʁɛsse.ɑ], German: [ˌɛɐ̯ʔɛs.tseːˈʔaː]), is a Belgian professional football club based in Anderlecht, Brussels Capital-Region. Anderlecht plays in the Belgian First Division A and is the most successful Belgian football team in European competitions, with five trophies, as well as in the Belgian domestic league, with 34 championship wins.

2006–07 R.S.C. Anderlecht season

During the 2006–07 R.S.C. Anderlecht season, the club competed in the Belgian Pro League, Belgian Cup, Belgian Supercup and UEFA Champions League.

2007–08 R.S.C. Anderlecht season

RSC Anderlecht compete in the Belgian League, Belgian Cup, Belgian Supercup and UEFA Cup. in Season 2007-08.

RSC Anderlecht (women)

RSC Anderlecht Féminin is a Belgian women's football team, currently playing at the Super League Vrouwenvoetbal. It formerly played the Belgian First Division and the BeNe League, that was folded in 2015.

R.S.C. Anderlecht in European football

The first time R.S.C. Anderlecht qualified for European football was in 1955. The last time they were in European football was in 2018.

The RSC Anderlecht W's Football team activities page. Related with social media posts of RSC Anderlecht W's games and scheduled events. Match records planned for future dates as well as home and away matches. Plan a trip and experience the excitement of the match on the spot!