Opss! Brisbane Roar W has no home matches registered on the eDayFm yet!
Opss! Brisbane Roar W has no scheduled matches on the eDayFm!

Details & Similar Teams

2009 Brisbane Roar W-League season

The 2009 season was the Brisbane Roar's second season of football in Australia's women's league, the W-League.

2011–12 Brisbane Roar W-League season

The 2011–12 season will be Brisbane Roar W-League Team's 4th season in the W-League. They will be looking to successfully defend their silverware, having won the Grand Final the season before.

Brisbane Roar FC

Brisbane Roar Football Club is an Australian professional soccer club based in Brisbane, Queensland and has won the domestic title on three separate occasions, as well as holding the longest unbeaten record of 36 league matches without defeat.Brisbane competes in the country's premier competition, the A-League, and has ex Liverpool and England international player Robbie Fowler as manager.The club has a shared history with Queensland Lions F.C. who competed in the inaugural A-League season as Queensland Roar. This shared history with Lions, dating back to Hollandia F.C. and 1957, comfortably makes them the oldest club in the A-League.

Brisbane Roar FC (W-League)

Brisbane Roar Women Football Club, formerly known Queensland Roar Women, is an Australian professional women's football club based in Brisbane, Queensland . The Roar competes in the country's premier women's soccer competition, the W-League, under licence from Football Federation Australia.

2008–09 Queensland Roar W-League season

The 2008–09 season was the Queensland Roar's first season of football in Australia's women's league, the W-League, whose home ground was Ballymore Stadium.

2010–11 Brisbane Roar FC season

The 2010–11 season was Brisbane Roar's 6th season in the A-League. On Friday 4 February 2011, Brisbane Roar were confirmed as Premiers with two games remaining in the regular season.

2011–12 Brisbane Roar FC season

The 2011–12 season is Brisbane Roar's seventh season in the A-League. Brisbane successfully defended their Championship by defeating Perth Glory 2–1 in front of 50,344, but relinquished the Premiership to Central Coast Mariners, who ended the regular season 2 points ahead of the Roar, with the result going to down to the last day of the regular season.

Brisbane Roar FC Youth

Brisbane Roar Football Club Youth is the youth system of Brisbane Roar Football Club based in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. The team plays in the National Premier Leagues, the second level of the soccer pyramid in Australia.

Brisbane Roar FC end of season awards

The Brisbane Roar End of Season Awards are the individual awards won by players of the Australian football club, Brisbane Roar, who compete in each of the A-League, National Youth League and W-League competitions. These awards are presented annually at the club's presentation night following the completion of the A-League season.

Brisbane Roar eSports

Brisbane Roar eSports is an Australian professional esports organization founded in 2018, and based in the city of Brisbane in Australia. They were picked ninth in the draft pick for the inaugural E-League season.

The Brisbane Roar W's Football team activities page. Related with social media posts of Brisbane Roar W's games and scheduled events. Match records planned for future dates as well as home and away matches. Plan a trip and experience the excitement of the match on the spot!