Details & Similar Teams

Cape Town Blitz

Cape Town Blitz is a franchise team of the South African Mzansi Super League Twenty20 cricket tournament. The team is based at the Newlands Cricket Ground in Cape Town.

Mzansi Super League

The Mzansi Super League is the premier Twenty20 (T20) cricket tournament in South Africa. It consists of six franchise teams representing different South African cities.

The Cape Town Blitz's Cricket team activities page. Related with social media posts of Cape Town Blitz's games and scheduled events. Match records planned for future dates as well as home and away matches. Plan a trip and experience the excitement of the match on the spot!