Sollerod Gold Diggers Team Activity Highlights on Social Media

LIVESTREAM MERMAID BOWL: Copenhagen Towers @ Søllerød Gold Diggers, October 9, 19:00 CET (7 pm, 1 pm ET)



LIVESTREAM MERMAID BOWL: Copenhagen Towers @ Søllerød Gold Diggers, October 9, 19:00 CET (7 pm, 1 pm ET)



LIVESTREAM DENMARK: Triangle Razorbacks @ Søllerød Gold Diggers, September 25, 14:00 CET (2 pm, 8 am ET)



LIVESTREAM DENMARK: Triangle Razorbacks @ Søllerød Gold Diggers, September 25, 14:00 CET (2 pm, 8 am ET)



LIVESTREAM DENMARK: Søllerød Gold Diggers @ Copenhagen Towers, September 4, 19:00 CET (7 pm, 1 pm ET)



LIVESTREAM DENMARK: Søllerød Gold Diggers @ Copenhagen Towers, September 4, 19:00 CET (7 pm, 1 pm ET)




Next »

Details & Similar Teams

Søllerød Gold Diggers

The Søllerød Gold Diggers are an american football team from Rudersdal, Denmark. The club was founded in 2003.

The Sollerod Gold Diggers's American Football team activities page. Related with social media posts of Sollerod Gold Diggers's games and scheduled events. Match records planned for future dates as well as home and away matches. Plan a trip and experience the excitement of the match on the spot!