Siraj Ahmed Mangnejo Siraj Ahmed Mangnejo
@sirajdishtv
ICC World Cup 31 May Pakistan vs Windies 3 June Pakistan vs England 7 June Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 12 June Pakistan vs Australia 16 June Pakistan vs India 23 June Pakistan vs South Africa 26 June Pakistan vs New Zealand 29 June Pakistan vs Afghanistan 5 July Pakistan vs Bangladesh
Mithilesh Pandey 🇮🇳 Mithilesh Pandey 🇮🇳
@mithileshpandey
Say they have confidence in Narendra Modi's leadership. India: 65% Russia: 44% Japan: 40% UK: 36% Italy: 36% Nigeria: 33% Mexico: 32% Canada: 32% US: 27% Germany: 26% France: 25% South Africa: 17% UAE: 17% Turkey: 9% Egypt: 8% Saudi: 7% Pakistan: 3% #ModiLaoDeshBanao
The Economian The Economian
@TheEconomian
Say they have confidence in Narendra Modi's leadership. India: 65% Russia: 44% Japan: 40% UK: 36% Italy: 36% Nigeria: 33% Mexico: 32% Canada: 32% US: 27% Germany: 26% France: 25% South Africa: 17% UAE: 17% Turkey: 9% Egypt: 8% Saudi: 7% Pakistan: 3% (Spectator Index) #News…
The Observer The Observer
@observerindex
Say they have confidence in Narendra Modi's leadership. India: 65% Russia: 44% Japan: 40% UK: 36% Italy: 36% Nigeria: 33% Mexico: 32% Canada: 32% US: 27% Germany: 26% France: 25% South Africa: 17% UAE: 17% Turkey: 9% Egypt: 8% Saudi: 7% Pakistan: 3% (Spectator Index)
Say they have confidence in Narendra Modi's leadership. India: 65% Russia: 44% Japan: 40% UK: 36% Italy: 36% Nigeria: 33% Mexico: 32% Canada: 32% US: 27% Germany: 26% France: 25% South Africa: 17% UAE: 17% Turkey: 9% Egypt: 8% Saudi: 7% Pakistan: 3% (Spectator Index)
Say they have confidence in Narendra Modi's leadership. India: 65% Russia: 44% Japan: 40% UK: 36% Italy: 36% Nigeria: 33% Mexico: 32% Canada: 32% US: 27% Germany: 26% France: 25% South Africa: 17% UAE: 17% Turkey: 9% Egypt: 8% Saudi: 7% Pakistan: 3% (Spectator Index) — Th…
The Spectator Index The Spectator Index
@spectatorindex
Say they have confidence in Narendra Modi's leadership. India: 65% Russia: 44% Japan: 40% UK: 36% Italy: 36% Nigeria: 33% Mexico: 32% Canada: 32% US: 27% Germany: 26% France: 25% South Africa: 17% UAE: 17% Turkey: 9% Egypt: 8% Saudi: 7% Pakistan: 3% (Spectator Index)
Khel Shel Khel Shel
@khelshel
.@mirhamza_k all set to play his debut match for @SussexCCC in County Championship against Leicestershire. #MirHamza #Sussex #England #Pakistan #Cricket #County #Leceistershire
Published By : @Khel Shel
#Update TEN Pakistan #SerieA: Sassuolo vs Chievo (KO: 00.00) Asiasat 7 (105.5°E) 4180 V 30000 (MPEG4/$) 00: 11 37 54 C6 C0 CE E1 01: 78 5E 6A FF 44 D7 A9
Updated FIFA rankings: 1 - Belgium 2 - France 3 - Brazil 4 - England 5 - Croatia 6 - Uruguay 7 - Portugal 8 - Switzerland 9 - Spain 10 - Denmark : 101 - India 151 - Maldives 161 - Nepal 186 - Bhutan 188 - Bangladesh 200 - Pakistan 202 - Sri Lanka
Shahzad Hassan Shahzad Hassan
@ApnaBilot
- Top 10 biggest countries by area around the world. 1:Russia 2:Canada 3:China 4:United States 5:Brazil 6:Australia 7:India 8:Argentina 9:Kazakhstan 10:Algeria While Pakistan is on 34
General Knowledge General Knowledge
@ILMI_Dunya
- Top 10 biggest countries by area around the world. 1:#Russia 2:#Canada 3:#China 4:United States 5:#Brazil 6:#Australia 7:#India 8:#Argentina 9:#Kazakhstan 10:#Algeria While #Pakistan is on 34 . @ILMI_Dunya #DidYouKnow #fact #ThursdayThoughts ...
Mr_AJ Mr_AJ
@GloriousArslan
Who will be the champion? 1: Pakistan 2:India 3:South Africa 4:New Zealand 5: Australia 6: Windies 7: Bangladesh 8: England
HAFEEZ PARDESI HAFEEZ PARDESI
@VOICE_2U
IPL 2019: Chennai Super Kings Facing Mumbai Indians Is Like India Playing Against Pakistan – Harbhajan Singh The three-time Indian Premier League (IPL) winners – Mumbai Indians (MI) and Chennai Super Kings (CSK) will fight it out...
Published By : @HAFEEZ PARDESI
A.minamoto A.minamoto
@ken_honnda
Tokyo(Japan) 21:00 Hong Kong(China) 20:00 Bangkok(Thailand) 19:00 Islamabad(Pakistan) 17:00
Sᴀɴᴋᴇᴛ Sᴀɴᴋᴇᴛ
@Sanket_HR
Cricket matches which excite the most : • India Vs Pakistan • Australia Vs England • Chennai Super Kings Vs Mumbai Indians
A.minamoto A.minamoto
@ken_honnda
Tokyo(Japan) 20:00 Hong Kong(China) 19:00 Bangkok(Thailand) 18:00 Islamabad(Pakistan) 16:00
crictoday crictoday
@crictoday
"It was kind of an India vs. Pakistan game whenever Chennai played against Mumbai.”
Indiacom Indiacom
@indiacom
#IPL2019 #MIvCSK #MIvsCSK ‘El-Clasico or India vs Pakistan’, Twitterverse Can't Keep Calm Over @ImRo45 vs @msdhoni Battle at Wankhede
A.minamoto A.minamoto
@ken_honnda
Tokyo(Japan) 19:00 Hong Kong(China) 18:00 Bangkok(Thailand) 17:00 Islamabad(Pakistan) 15:00
A.minamoto A.minamoto
@ken_honnda
Tokyo(Japan) 18:00 Hong Kong(China) 17:00 Bangkok(Thailand) 16:00 Islamabad(Pakistan) 14:00
A.minamoto A.minamoto
@ken_honnda
Tokyo(Japan) 17:00 Hong Kong(China) 16:00 Bangkok(Thailand) 15:00 Islamabad(Pakistan) 13:00
A.minamoto A.minamoto
@ken_honnda
Tokyo(Japan) 16:00 Hong Kong(China) 15:00 Bangkok(Thailand) 14:00 Islamabad(Pakistan) 12:00
A.minamoto A.minamoto
@ken_honnda
Tokyo(Japan) 15:00 Hong Kong(China) 14:00 Bangkok(Thailand) 13:00 Islamabad(Pakistan) 11:00
A.minamoto A.minamoto
@ken_honnda
Tokyo(Japan) 14:00 Hong Kong(China) 13:00 Bangkok(Thailand) 12:00 Islamabad(Pakistan) 10:00
A.minamoto A.minamoto
@ken_honnda
Tokyo(Japan) 13:00 Hong Kong(China) 12:00 Bangkok(Thailand) 11:00 Islamabad(Pakistan) 9:00
A.minamoto A.minamoto
@ken_honnda
Tokyo(Japan) 12:00 Hong Kong(China) 11:00 Bangkok(Thailand) 10:00 Islamabad(Pakistan) 8:00
A.minamoto A.minamoto
@ken_honnda
Tokyo(Japan) 11:00 Hong Kong(China) 10:00 Bangkok(Thailand) 9:00 Islamabad(Pakistan) 7:00
A.minamoto A.minamoto
@ken_honnda
Tokyo(Japan) 10:00 Hong Kong(China) 9:00 Bangkok(Thailand) 8:00 Islamabad(Pakistan) 6:00
A.minamoto A.minamoto
@ken_honnda
Tokyo(Japan) 9:00 Hong Kong(China) 8:00 Bangkok(Thailand) 7:00 Islamabad(Pakistan) 5:00
A.minamoto A.minamoto
@ken_honnda
Tokyo(Japan) 8:00 Hong Kong(China) 7:00 Bangkok(Thailand) 6:00 Islamabad(Pakistan) 5:00
A.minamoto A.minamoto
@ken_honnda
Tokyo(Japan) 7:00 Hong Kong(China) 6:00 Bangkok(Thailand) 5:00 Islamabad(Pakistan) 3:00
A.minamoto A.minamoto
@ken_honnda
Tokyo(Japan) 6:00 Hong Kong(China) 5:00 Bangkok(Thailand) 4:00 Islamabad(Pakistan) 2:00
A.minamoto A.minamoto
@ken_honnda
Tokyo(Japan) 5:00 Hong Kong(China) 4:00 Bangkok(Thailand) 3:00 Islamabad(Pakistan) 1:00
A.minamoto A.minamoto
@ken_honnda
Tokyo(Japan) 4:00 Hong Kong(China) 3:00 Bangkok(Thailand) 2:00 Islamabad(Pakistan) 0:00
A.minamoto A.minamoto
@ken_honnda
Tokyo(Japan) 2:00 Hong Kong(China) 1:00 Bangkok(Thailand) 0:00 Islamabad(Pakistan) 22:00
Jadwal sepakbola malam ini (WIB) . 00:00 - Serie A | AC Milan vs Udinese (TEN Sports Pakistan, Channel7 HD/SD, Arena Sport 1) . 00:30 - La Liga | Atletico Madrid vs Girona (PPTV HD/SD, Fiji TV 01 / Sat 02 / Sat...
A.minamoto A.minamoto
@ken_honnda
Tokyo(Japan) 1:00 Hong Kong(China) 0:00 Bangkok(Thailand) 23:00 Islamabad(Pakistan) 21:00
A.minamoto A.minamoto
@ken_honnda
Tokyo(Japan) 0:00 Hong Kong(China) 23:00 Bangkok(Thailand) 22:00 Islamabad(Pakistan) 20:00
A.minamoto A.minamoto
@ken_honnda
Tokyo(Japan) 23:00 Hong Kong(China) 22:00 Bangkok(Thailand) 21:00 Islamabad(Pakistan) 19:00
A.minamoto A.minamoto
@ken_honnda
Tokyo(Japan) 22:00 Hong Kong(China) 21:00 Bangkok(Thailand) 20:00 Islamabad(Pakistan) 18:00
A.minamoto A.minamoto
@ken_honnda
Tokyo(Japan) 21:00 Hong Kong(China) 20:00 Bangkok(Thailand) 19:00 Islamabad(Pakistan) 17:00
A.minamoto A.minamoto
@ken_honnda
Tokyo(Japan) 20:00 Hong Kong(China) 19:00 Bangkok(Thailand) 18:00 Islamabad(Pakistan) 16:00
A.minamoto A.minamoto
@ken_honnda
Tokyo(Japan) 19:00 Hong Kong(China) 18:00 Bangkok(Thailand) 17:00 Islamabad(Pakistan) 15:00
A.minamoto A.minamoto
@ken_honnda
Tokyo(Japan) 18:00 Hong Kong(China) 17:00 Bangkok(Thailand) 16:00 Islamabad(Pakistan) 14:00
A.minamoto A.minamoto
@ken_honnda
Tokyo(Japan) 17:00 Hong Kong(China) 16:00 Bangkok(Thailand) 15:00 Islamabad(Pakistan) 13:00
A.minamoto A.minamoto
@ken_honnda
Tokyo(Japan) 16:00 Hong Kong(China) 15:00 Bangkok(Thailand) 14:00 Islamabad(Pakistan) 12:00
A.minamoto A.minamoto
@ken_honnda
Tokyo(Japan) 15:00 Hong Kong(China) 14:00 Bangkok(Thailand) 13:00 Islamabad(Pakistan) 11:00
A.minamoto A.minamoto
@ken_honnda
Tokyo(Japan) 14:00 Hong Kong(China) 13:00 Bangkok(Thailand) 12:00 Islamabad(Pakistan) 10:00
A.minamoto A.minamoto
@ken_honnda
Tokyo(Japan) 13:00 Hong Kong(China) 12:00 Bangkok(Thailand) 11:00 Islamabad(Pakistan) 9:00

Next »
This website is using cookies. More info. That's Fine